Day One.

Image

Last night I killed my home internet access. It is going to be shut down for 3 days. This is already getting on my friends nerves. This morning I got a text from one of my closer friends saying “How can you shut down your internet now, we need to book the trip”. See me and my friend are going traveling to a far off place together, and since we are currently not even living in the same country, she finds my experiment extremely stressful. But I don’t.

So far, so good.

Leave a Reply

